Boston weather

It’s that time of year again.  The time where I endlessly stalk the weather in Boston and obsess over what it might mean for my race day strategy. Also it’s time to start planning what I pack for Patriot’s day. I want to be prepared for any eventuality, but have limited space. So much harder than packing for a simple four day trip for work. That’s easy…running clothes, pajamas, clean uniform shirts, and something to wear should I leave my hotel room for something other than a run.

Here it is…first look at the weather in Boston.   

And let’s not forget about the start line…  

That’s marathon weather I can live with. 😀

Happy Running!

#runningskirts #runningskirtsambassador #runlove #bostonmarathon

About runs in skirts

I'm a runner first and foremost. I love all things running and racing. I support my addiction to RunningSkirts® and racing as a flight attendant.
This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Boston weather

Leave a Reply

