Laundry

Sometimes it’s the little things that make us appreciate our accomplishments. Today…it’s hanging my clean Running Skirts up dry.

They represent all the miles I’ve logged and the runs that I have completed. Judging by the number of Skirts, it’s been a good week.

#runnerproblems #runlove #runningskirts #runningskirtsambassador

About runs in skirts

I'm a runner first and foremost. I love all things running and racing. I support my addiction to RunningSkirtsĀ® and racing as a flight attendant.
This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

